Welcome to the Homepage of the Pocahontas Bands!

Last Site Updates:
5/26/15:Home Page
5/21/15:  Home Page, HS Band Page
5/13/15:  Home Page, HS Band Page


Please check out the calendar at the bottom of the page!

Monday, May 26:

The band booster meeting scheduled for tonight has been postponed.  I don't have all the information I need to share, so I don't want to waste folks' time.  We'll meet next Monday, June 1 at 6:30p in the band room.  Thanks!